Qanat Al Qasba
Khalid Lake
King Faisal Mosque
Souk 'Al Markazi' (Blue Souk)
Sharjah Museum of Islamic Civilization
Souks 'Al Arsa'
Al Naboodah House
Al Huson Fort

Available departures

Unfortunately, no places are available on this tour at the moment
Read more

United Arab Emirates الإمارات العربية المتحدة

United Arab Emirates The United Arab Emirates is the constitutional federation of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al-Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah, and Al Fujairah. It stretched over 1448 km from the west coast of Persian Gulf and Gulf of Oman, where water and land overlap, to the Arabian Peninsula. Rich of pearls Read more

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this tour.

Our Partners